Connect with us

Local News

Victoria names seven NSW LGAs as red zones for COVID-19 permits



Victoria’s chief health officer has declared seven local government areas in New South Wales as red zones, effective from 1am on Wednesday.

The declaration came hours after New Zealand health authorities closed the trans-Tasman bubble with NSW for 72 hours.

NSW Health also issued a public health…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading


You might also like ...

Rental rights for Greater Sydney tenants impacted by COVID
Hastings League: Lower Macleay Magpies and Ladypies score wins | The Macleay Argus